Kontakte

Unsere Kundenberater sind für Sie da

Gerhard Orasch

Verkaufsleiter Deutschschweiz
Key Accounts
gorasch@hotela.ch
071 393 25 00

Luc Mabillard

Manager Kundenberatung
Westschweiz und Tessin
GE
lmabillard@hotela.ch
021 962 46 50

Daniel Baumgartner

Brokerbetreuer
dbaumgartner@hotela.ch
 

Katrin Bünter

Kundenberaterin
AI – AR – GL – LU – NW – OW – SG – SZ – UR – ZG – ZH
kbuenter@hotela.ch
044 382 92 12

Axel Ciezki

Kundenberater
BE – FR – JU – NE – TI – VD
aciezki@hotela.ch
021 962 46 88

Dietmar Heinzmann

Kundenberater
BE – VS
dheinzmann@hotela.ch
027 322 36 00

Werner Nef

Kundenberater
GR
wnef@hotela.ch
071 393 25 01

Christophe Orlando

Kundenberater
VS - Chablais - Riviera - La Côte
corlando@hotela.ch
079 528 68 50

Matthias Rageth

Kundenberater
AG - BE - BL - BS - FR - SH - SO - TG - ZH
mrageth@hotela.ch
021 962 49 61

Kontakt

Zentrale
021 962 49 49
Fax 021 962 48 48
E-mail welcome@hotela.ch
Postadresse HOTELA
Rue de la Gare 18
Case postale 1251
1820 Montreux 1

→ Lageplan

Öffnungszeiten

Telefonzentrale und Schalter
 
Montag - Freitag
08h00 - 12h00
14h00 - 16h30
Offizielle Feiertage
(Büros geschlossen)
1. Januar
2. Januar
Karfreitag
Ostermontag
Auffahrt
Pfingstmontag
1. August
Bettagsmontag
25. Dezember
26. Dezember